Boards and Commissions

Port Commission Board

Meets Quarterly at 11:00am in City Council Chambers

Current Commission Board Members Term Expires
Terry Sizer – Chairman 9/18/2016
David Roberts – Secretary 9/18/2016
Alex Davila – Commissioner 1/15/2017
Raymond Butler – Commissioner 1/28/2018
Kendra Rodriquez Marquez 5/1/2016

Parks Board

Meets Quarterly

Current Parks Board Members
Mac Sistrunk
Bill Harvey
Juan Cobos
Patty Weaver
Olga Szela
Jeff Sabedra
Ross Stapp
Chris Scroggs

Planning Board

Meets the 3rd Monday of the month at 5:00 PM in City Council Chambers.
202 N. Virginia St., Port Lavaca, Texas
For more Information call Maricela Gonzales – 552-9793 x 229

Current Planning Board Members Term Expires
Jessie Rodriguez – Chairman 10/27/2016
Bishop David Sanders – Vice Chairman 10/27/2016
Tiney Browning – Board Member 10/20/2016
Mike Elgin – Board Member 08/17/2017
Clay Coffey – Board Member 02/18/2018
Michael Hawes – Board Member 08/17/2017
Ty Harriss – Board Member 08/17/2017